Deliveries and returns

DELIVERY

Delivery methods

Atelier Amour offers 3 delivery methods for France and DHL for the rest of the world:

  • Colissimo with signature of the Post Office : Delivery in mailbox against signature within 2 to 3 working days
  • Chronopost 13 : Express delivery against signature the next morning before 1 p.m. for all orders placed before 3 p.m.
  • Chronopost 18: Express delivery against signature the next day for all orders placed before 3 p.m.
  • DHL : Delivery takes between 3 and 5 days depending on the country

Free delivery with Colissimo for purchases of €85 in metropolitan France and for purchases of €200 internationally.

Shipping your package

The Products ordered by the Customer will be delivered in France within 14 days from the dispatch of the order - the shipping time indicated on the Product sheet to which is added the processing and delivery time - to the address indicated by the Customer when ordering on the website www.atelier-amour.com . Delivery is constituted by the transfer to the Customer of physical possession or control of the Product. Except in special cases or unavailability of one or more Products, the Products ordered will be delivered in one go. The Seller undertakes to make its best efforts to deliver the products ordered by the Customer within the deadlines specified above. However, these deadlines are given for information only. However, if the Products ordered have not been delivered within 30 days after the indicative delivery date, for any reason other than force majeure or the Customer's act, the sale may be canceled at the Customer's written request. under the conditions provided for in Articles L 138-2 and L 138-3 of the Consumer Code. The sums paid by the Customer will then be returned to him no later than fourteen days following the date of termination of the contract, excluding any compensation or deduction. Deliveries are made by the carrier indicated at the time of the order, to the address mentioned by the Customer and to which the carrier can easily access.

In the event of a specific request from the Customer concerning the conditions of packaging or transport of the products ordered, duly accepted in writing by the Seller, the related costs will be the subject of additional specific invoicing, on an estimate previously accepted in writing by the customer. The Customer is required to check the condition of the products delivered. He has a period of 14 days from delivery to formulate in writing (postal mail, e-mail, fax) any reservations or complaints for non-compliance or apparent defect of the Products delivered (for example damaged package already opened .. .), with all the supporting documents relating thereto (photos in particular). After this period and failing to comply with these formalities, the Products will be deemed to be compliant and free from any apparent defect and no complaint can be validly accepted by the Seller.

The Seller will reimburse or replace as soon as possible and at its expense, the Products delivered whose lack of conformity or visible or hidden defects have been duly proven by the Customer, under the conditions provided for in Articles L 211-4 and following of the Consumer Code and those provided for in these General Conditions of Sale.

RETURN

Right to retract

In accordance with the legal provisions in force, the Customer has a period of fourteen days from receipt of the Product to exercise his right of withdrawal from the Seller, without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty, at the end of exchange or refund, provided that the Products are returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition within 30 days at least following the communication of the decision to withdraw following notification to the Seller.

Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) allowing them to be re-marketed in new condition, accompanied by the delivery note or the purchase invoice. Damaged, soiled or incomplete Products are not taken back.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the Product(s) purchased and the delivery costs are reimbursed; the return costs remain the responsibility of the Customer.
The exchange (subject to availability) or refund will be made within 30 days of receipt by the Seller of the Products returned by the Customer under the conditions provided for in this article.

You have a period of 30 days (14 days during the sales period) following the order of the product to return it. The costs will be your responsibility.

Instructions for your return:

1. Please write us an email at contact@atelier-amour.com to give us the reason for your return: size exchange or refund

2. Carefully put each product back in its respective pouch and/or box. Please ensure that each product is in its corresponding box. Then, please make sure that the boxes will be protected during transport.

3. Slip a document with the essential information into your package: your name and order number, ideally your delivery note. You can go to the "my account" section to find this information.

3. Please send your package with a tracking number by the carrier of your choice at your expense to the address below:


Love workshop at Tremblaye Logistique
Rue Hippolyte Foucault
72000 LE MANS

We allow you to remember that: Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) allowing them to be re-marketed in new condition, accompanied by the delivery note or the purchase invoice. Damaged, soiled or incomplete Products are not taken back.

The processing time for returns is generally between 8 to 10 working days.

Ready to offer
Pretty suede pouches
Quick delivery
We do our best to deliver to you within 24 hours.
Customer service
Need help ? We are here to help you.
Newsletter
Continue the experience and discover in preview the shootings, the new collections and all the Atelier Amour events.
My cart 0
More than 85,00 € to take advantage of free delivery. in France
You have no product in your cart.
0/250

LIVRAISON

Modes de livraison

Atelier Amour vous propose 3 modes de livraison pour la France et DHL pour le reste du monde :

  • Colissimo avec signature de la Poste : Livraison en boîte à lettres contre signature sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • Chronopost 13 : Livraison express contre signature le lendemain matin avant 13h pour toute commande passée avant 15h 
  • Chronopost 18 : Livraison express contre signature le lendemain pour toute commande passée avant 15h
  • DHL : La livraison prend entre 3 et 5 jours selon les pays

Pour la France Métropolitaine, profitez d'une livraison offerte dès 79 d'achats et pour 200 d'achat dans le reste du monde.

Expédition de votre colis

Les Produits commandés par le Client seront livrés en France dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de l'expédition de la commande - le délai d'expédition indiqué sur la fiche Produit auquel s'ajoute le délai de traitement et d'acheminement - à l'adresse indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande sur le site Internet www.atelier-amour.com. La livraison est constituée par le transfert au Client de la possession physique ou du contrôle du Produit. Sauf cas particulier ou indisponibilité d'un ou plusieurs Produits, les Produits commandés seront livrés en une seule fois. Le Vendeur s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour livrer les produits commandés par le Client dans les délais ci-dessus précisés. Toutefois, ces délais sont communiqués à titre indicatif. Toutefois, si les Produits commandés n'ont pas été livrés dans un délai de 30 jours après la date indicative de livraison, pour toute autre cause que la force majeure ou le fait du Client, la vente pourra être résolue à la demande écrite du Client dans les conditions prévues aux articles L 138-2 et L 138-3 du Code de la consommation. Les sommes versées par le Client lui seront alors restituées au plus tard dans les quatorze jours qui suivent la date de dénonciation du contrat, à l'exclusion de toute indemnisation ou retenue. Les livraisons sont assurées par le transporteur indiqué lors de la commande, à l'adresse mentionnée par le Client et à laquelle le transporteur pourra facilement accéder.

En cas de demande particulière du Client concernant les conditions d'emballage ou de transport des produits commandés, dûment acceptées par écrit par le Vendeur, les coûts y liés feront l'objet d'une facturation spécifique complémentaire, sur devis préalablement accepté par écrit par le Client. Le Client est tenu de vérifier l'état des produits livrés. Il dispose d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la livraison pour formuler par écrit (courrier postal, courrier électronique, télécopie) toutes réserves ou réclamations pour non-conformité ou vice apparent des Produits livrés (par exemple colis endommagé déjà ouvert ...), avec tous les justificatifs y afférents (photos notamment). Passé ce délai et à défaut d'avoir respecté ces formalités, les Produits seront réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent et aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée par le Vendeur.

Le Vendeur remboursera ou remplacera dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais, les Produits livrés dont les défauts de conformité ou les vices apparents ou cachés auront été dûment prouvés par le Client, dans les conditions prévues aux articles L 211-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et celles prévues aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

 

 

RETOUR

Droit de rétractation

 

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, le Client dispose d'un délai de quatorze jours à compter de la réception du Produit pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès du Vendeur, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité, à fin d'échange ou de remboursement, à condition que les Produits soient retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état dans les 30 jours au moins suivant la communication de la décision de rétractation suivant la notification au Vendeur.

 

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice...) permettant leur re-commercialisation à l'état neuf, accompagnés du bon de livraison ou la facture d'achat. Les Produits endommagés, salis ou incomplets ne sont pas repris.

 

En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des Produits achetés et les frais de livraison sont remboursés ; les frais de retour restant à la charge du Client.
L'échange (sous réserve de disponibilité) ou le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de la réception, par le Vendeur, des Produits retournés par le Client dans les conditions prévues au présent article.

 

Vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours (14 jours en période de soldes)  suivant la commande du produit pour procéder au retour de celle-ci. Les frais seront à votre charge.

 

Instructions à suivre pour votre retour:

1. Merci de bien vouloir nous écrire un mail à contact@atelier-amour.com pour nous donner la raison de votre retour : échange de taille ou remboursement

 2. Remettre avec soin chaque produit dans son pochon et/ou sa boite respective. Merci de veiller à ce que chaque produit soit bien dans sa boîte correspondante. Ensuite, merci de vous assurer que les boîtes seront protégées durant leur transport.

3. Glisser un document avec les informations indispensables dans votre colis : votre nom et numéro de commande, dans l'idéal votre bon de livraison. Vous pouvez aller dans la rubrique "mon compte" pour trouver ces informations.

3. Merci d’envoyer votre colis avec un numéro de suivi  par le transporteur de votre choix à vos frais  à l’adresse ci dessous :

 
Atelier Amour chez Tremblaye Logistique
Rue Hippolyte Foucault
72000 LE MANS

 

Nous vous permettons de vous rappeler que : les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice...) permettant leur re-commercialisation à l'état neuf, accompagnés du bon de livraison ou la facture d'achat. Les Produits endommagés, salis ou incomplets ne sont pas repris.

 

Le délai de traitement des retours est en général entre 8 à 10 jours ouvrés.